Please login using your Toolkit username/email and password.
Become a member
Forgot your password?

Australian Capital Territory

Danswell Starrs 

Environment Planning and Sustainable Development Directorate

ACT Government

Phone:   02 6207 7032
     
Email:   danswell.starrs@act.gov.au

New South Wales

Adrian Dickson

Senior Scientist River Assessment
Estuaries and catchments Science
Office of Environment and Heritage

Phone:   02 9995 5019
     
Email:   Adrian.Dickson@environment.nsw.gov.au

Northern Territory

Simon Townsend
Manager Aquatic Health Unit
Environment Heritage and Arts Division,
Department of Natural Resources Environment & the Arts (DNRETA) PO Box 496 Palmerston NT 0831

Phone:   08 8999 3413
Fax:   08 8999 4590
Email:   simon.townsend@nt.gov.au

Queensland

Please contact Sue Nichols 
.
.
.

Phone:   02 6201 5408
     
Email:   sue.nichols@canberra.edu.au

South Australia

Peter Goonan
SA Environment Protection Authority
GPO Box 2607 ADELAIDE 5001

Phone:   08 8204 2044
Fax:   08 8124 4673
Email:   peter.goonan@state.sa.gov.au

Tasmania

Bryce Graham
Water Management and Assessment Branch  
Water and Marine Resources Division
Department of Primary Industries, Parks, Water and Environment
13 St Johns Avenue NEW TOWN, Tasmania 7008

Phone:   03 6165 3268
Fax:   03 6233 8749
Email:   Bryce.Graham@dpipwe.tas.gov.au

Victoria

Chris Garland
Environmental Monitoring Unit, EPA Victoria
Ernest Jones Drive, Macleod, Victoria 3085

Phone:   03 8458 2367
Fax:   03 8458 2444
Email:   chris.garland@epa.vic.gov.au

Western Australia

Emma van Looij
Water Science Branch, Department of Water
PO Box K822, Perth, WA 6842

Phone:   08 6364 7855
Fax:   08 6364 7888
Email:   emma.vanlooij@water.wa.gov.au

Commonwealth

Anthony Moore

Aquatic Ecosystems Policy & Science    

Commonwealth Environmental Water Office

Department of the Environment

GPO Box 787
CANBERRA ACT 2601.

Phone:   02 6275 9795
     
Email:   Anthony.Moore@environment.gov.au

eWater

Online Support

Email:  support@ewater.com.au