Please login using your Toolkit username/email and password.
Become a member
Forgot your password?

Australian Capital Territory

Heath Chester
Environment Protection and Heritage
ACT Department of Territory and Municipal Services

Phone:   02 6207 5728
Fax:   02 6207 6084
Email:
Heath.Chester@act.gov.au

New South Wales

Jan Miller

Senior Environmental Scientist
Water, Wetlands and Coasts Science Branch
Office of Environment and Heritage
Department of Premier and Cabinet

Phone:   02 9995 5502
Fax:
02 9995 5924
Email:
jan.miller@environment.nsw.gov.au

Northern Territory

Simon Townsend
Manager Aquatic Health Unit
Environment Heritage and Arts Division,
Department of Natural Resources Environment & the Arts (DNRETA) PO Box 496 Palmerston NT 0831

Phone:   08 8999 3413
Fax:
08 8999 4590
Email:
simon.townsend@nt.gov.au

Queensland

Please contact Sue Nichols 
.
.
.

Phone:   02 6201 5408



Email:
sue.nichols@canberra.edu.au

South Australia

Peter Goonan
SA Environment Protection Authority
GPO Box 2607 ADELAIDE 5001

Phone:   08 8204 2044
Fax:
08 8124 4673
Email:
peter.goonan@state.sa.gov.au

Tasmania

Martin Read
Dept Primary Industries and Water
13 St Johns Avenue NEW TOWN, Tasmania 7008

Phone:   03 6165 3272
Fax:
03 6233 8749
Email:
Martin.Read@dpipwe.tas.gov.au

Victoria

Chris Garland
Environmental Monitoring Unit, EPA Victoria
Ernest Jones Drive, Macleod, Victoria 3085

Phone:   03 8458 2367
Fax:
03 8458 2444
Email:
chris.garland@epa.vic.gov.au

Western Australia

Emma van Looij
Water Science Branch, Department of Water
PO Box K822, Perth, WA 6842

Phone:   08 6364 7855
Fax:
08 6364 7888
Email:
emma.vanlooij@water.wa.gov.au


Commonwealth

Jennifer Martin

Environmental Watering Policy
Water Reform Division
Australian Government Dept. of the Environment, Water, Heritage and the Arts
GPO Box 787
CANBERRA ACT 2601.

Phone:   02 6274 2710
Fax:   02 6274 2268
Email:   jennifer.martin@environment.gov.au

eWater

Online Support

Email:  support@ewater.com.au